This year’s Foxhound entries are now open. 

2019 Schedule, Statement Form and Entry Forms, can be found on our Schedules page, under Foxhound Schedules, here.


The President of the 131st Peterborough Royal Foxhound Show will be Mrs Charmian Green.

The 2019 Peterborough Royal Foxhound Show  Judges have been announced, they are as follows:

Dog Hounds

R Tyacke Esq MFH

C R Clark Esq, MFH

Bitch Hounds

E Foster Esq

C Shirley-Beaven Esq, MFH

Old English

M K K Hankinson Esq

H Gosling Esq, MH


The 2019 Association of Masters of Harriers and Beagles Show Judges have been announced, they are as follows:

Harrier Dog Hounds

C C Frampton MFH

A C Cook MFH

Harrier Bitch Hounds

A Jackson Esq

G L Landau MFH

Beagle Dog Hounds

I Storer MH

Mrs K L Wray MH

Beagle Bitch Hounds

M  C Spilsbury MH

M Weatherhead Esq


For all results & press releases please visit the appropriate pages:


Press Releases

Latest Press Release: