2015 Tradestands


 

Brand          Website          Stand Number

 

 


A Touch of Silver           www.atouchofsilver.co.uk                    71


agi chapman

Agi Chapman Artist           www.agichapmanartist.co.uk                    10


Alexander James of Pendlebury          www.alexander-james.co.uk                      70


  adrians

The Animal Scent Company          www.adriansfoxscent.co.uk                    41


 Anna’s Homemade Fudge                    2


  atacanter

Atacanter/ Theault Horse Boxes         www.atacanter.co.uk                      72


  bailys

Baily’s Hunting Directory         www.bailyshuntingdirectory.com                    67


 

Ballymacad Hunt Ball       www.ballycmacadhunt.com


bohmandbeeBohm & Bee         www.bohmandbee.org                    13


BOLU

Bolu Argentino         http://www.estribos.co/                     27


britishbreeches

British Breeches         www.britishbreeches.co.uk                     31


brock

Brocklesby Farm Shop         www.brocklebys.co.uk                     1


BROCKLEHURSTS

Brocklehursts of Bakewell         www.brocklehursts.com                     57


CLA         www.cla.org.uk                      75


claremont

Claremont Books and Prints         www.claremontbooksandprints.co.uk                      54


cookies

Cookies Boot Company                     64


CA

Countryside Alliance         www.countryside-alliance.org                      46


Countyside Audio and Visual         www.countryside-video.co.uk                      21


Countrywide                     59


equestrian jewlllers

County Equestrain Jewellers         www.equestrianjewellers.co.uk                      35


Coursing Dogs                      45


cove

Cove         www.cove.uk.com                      16


 

cudworth

Cudworth of Norden         www.cudworthofnorden.co.uk                       60


logo_new

Daniel Crane Sporting Art         www.danielcrane.co.uk                        56


dogs trust

Dogs Trust         www.dogstrust.org.uk                     30


davies riding boots

Davies Riding Boots         www.daviesridingboots.co.uk                        48


The Fitzwilliam Hunt Golden Eagle  www.fitzwilliamhunt.com                      74


equestrian book fair

Equestrain Book Fair         www.equestrianbookfair.com                        42


equitechtor

Equitector         www.equitector.com                        58


fairfax

Fairfax and Favor         www.fairfaxandfavor.com                        17


feathers and fluff

Feathers and Fluff         www.feathersandfluff.co.uk                        28


foxd

Foxdenton Estate Company         www.foxdentonestate.co.uk                        3


french sportswear

French Sportswear         www.frenchsportswear.co.uk                        66


gee gee

Gee Gee Collectables         www.geegeecollectables.com                        11


hackamore stud

Hackamore Stud         www.hackamorestud.com                        63


hackamore

Hanningtons and Co Ltd        www.hanningtonshgr.com                        9


hiho

Hi Ho Silver         www.hihosilver.co.uk                        14


hicks

Hicks and Hides         www.hicksandhides.com                        44


holhard logo

Hold Hard/ The Saddle Flask Specialists         www.holdhard.com                        69


honri

Honri Hats         www.honrihats.co.uk                        49


hb boots

Horace Batten Boots         www.horacebatten.com                        33


hounds mag

Hounds Magazine         www.houndsmagazineonline.co.uk                        32


Hunting Mad         www.huntingmad.co.uk                        53


Hunting Photography by Sarah Farnsworth         www.sarahfarnsworth.co.uk                        23


J W Spirits                        68


jack straws

Jack Straws Countryside         www.jackstrawscountrystore.co.uk                        26


Joules at Martins Farm         www.martinsfarm.co.uk                        77


Just Skin Staplers                        4


Laland & Bo         www.facebook.com/laland.andbo                         52


M&G Logo Final

Mackenzie & George         www.mackenzieandgeorge.com                         29


Midland Chaois & Sheepskin Company                        62


Mrs B’s Bespoke Hunting Stocks         http://www.bespokestocks.com                         22


Nylon Hunting Whip Thongs         www.huntingwhipthongs.co.uk                         43


o2l

Ostrich 2 Love         www.ostrich2love.co.uk                         12


patey

Patey Hats         www.pateyhats.com                         65


penstone county crafts

Penstone Country Crafts         www.penstonecrafts.co.uk                         50


10610_515945155121861_323445032_n

Pink Hannah         www.pinkhannah.co.uk                         36


pegleg

R & J Equine         www.randjequine.co.uk                         40


re and gb way

RE & GB Way         www.way-books.co.uk                         6


rural wrapp

Rural Wrappings         www.ruralwrappings.co.uk                         19


Sally’s Sporting Seats and Spinney’s at Greetham                         34


Sealey Terriers         www.mysealyhams.com                         76


second skin

Second Skin         www.secondskin.co.uk                         8


South West Ten         www.southwestten.com                          20


Susan Faulkner Artist                        39


Tally Ho Mike                        38


terrier tranTerriertran         http://www.animaltransitboxes.com/terrier_boxes.html                     5


british hunting

The British Hunting Collection         www.huntstuff.co.uk                         37


hh

The Harvest Hare         www.theharvesthare.co.uk                         47


The Hunt Button/ Gentleman’s Relish                        51


hunting shop

The Hunting Shop         www.thehuntingshop.co.uk                         18


hunting stock market

The Hunting Stock Market         www.thehuntingstockmarket.co.uk                         55


thomas dainty

Thomas Dainty Brogue Trader       http://www.thomasdainty.co.uk/                       15


Traditional Irish Horse Association        www.tiha.ie                       24


Trip Down Memory Lane        www.tripdownmemorylane.co.uk                      25


vintage tack room

Vintage Tack Room         www.vintagetackroom.com                       61


Visual Eyes         www.visualeyes.co.uk                      7


Advertisements